>Board of Directors / Supporters  
Navajo Santa thanks the great generosity of our primary donors whose cash and in-kind gifts make this wonderful program possible.

Fresh Market
America First Credit Union
American Express
Assistance League of Salt Lake City
Dan and Ruth Toller Daniels Fund
Darrell Thomas, DDS
Eye Care For Kids
Friends of the Jazz
George S. and Dolores Doré Eccles Foundation
Globus Relief
The Bobby and Jerry Sloan “Hand in Hand” Foundation
Huntsman Cancer Institute Employees
Larry H. Miller Charities
Lowell Construction
NBC Today Show
Phillips Marble Shop
Smith’s Marketplace
Stringham Lumber Company
Sundance Institute
Utah Employees Charitable group
Wasatch Container
Willard L. Eccles Foundation
Xmission Internet
Santa, Navajo Santa Board Members
and recipients.

Kenneth Maryboy, Honorary Chair
Vicky Hoagland, Chair
Mike Dahl, Vice Chair
Wendi Wilkson-Parker, Secretary
Debbie Dahl, Treasurer
Ann Johnson, Historian

Eric Kankainen
Marianne Felt
Nathan Johnson
Patrick Juhlin
Kathy Kankainen
Matt Kankainen
John McHugh
Marcia Thompson

© 2017 Navajo Santa. All rights reserved.
Web hosting services donated by XMission Internet.